AA-1020-IL Planning and Scheduling Professional (PSP) Review Course
AA-1020-IL Planning and Scheduling Professional (PSP) Review Course

AA-1020-IL Planning and Scheduling Professional (PSP)...

AA-1020-IL Planning and Scheduling Professional (PSP) Review Course

 

I’m really surprised to find out that there is modules not yet released!!, I would appreciate if you inform me before registration. My exam is... Show more

I have solved exercises PSP_MC_03CP-01 and PSP-MC-02CP-04, finding their critical paths.

The module ''6.4 Compound Question Battery'', the exercise PSP-MC-03CP-01. what's the critical path.

Ashutosh Maurya, PMP, CCP, PSP The critical path duration is 30 day. Critical path passed through A-B. 25 day (activity A) + 5 days FF to lag (B is FF+5 to A) 4 months ago
loader
loader
Attachment
Ashutosh Maurya, PMP, CCP, PSP Sure, can you please mail me screenshot of both the questions? For some reason I am not able to identify the questions. 4 months ago
loader
loader
Attachment
Keight Navarro Ok, I would send the screenshot of both questions. 4 months ago
loader
loader
Attachment

Hi,

I want to know about in the cpm network of the exercises compound battery please

Thank

Ashutosh Maurya, PMP, CCP, PSP I will respond you on your mail ID over the weekend. 5 months ago
loader
loader
Attachment
Keight Navarro Thank, I'll be waiting their response. 4 months ago
loader
loader
Attachment

I want to study Schedule development and Schedule maintenance and control but I can't because this lecture is not available please can you help me?

any one has an idea about the memo question?

Ashutosh Maurya, PMP, CCP, PSP Hi.Please drop me a message on ashutosh.maurya@protrain.com and I will send you standard the answer file. 6 months ago
loader
loader
Attachment

I am struggling with how to draw the network diagram for Compound Question 9 within Lecture 6.4 using nodes instead of the predecessor/successor... Show more

Hello,
It's been nearly a month since I asked this question, but when will lessons 4.2 (schedule development) and 4.3 (schedule maintenance) be...
Show more

Ashutosh Maurya, PMP, CCP, PSP Brian. We will release all the lectures before end October month. For exam preparation please focus on practice questions. 9 months ago
loader
loader
Attachment

Question 4. Of the quiz exercise in 2.3 was wrong. Information on Activity B which was on critical path was not given. Information provided for... Show more

Dear all, we just issued revision to lecture '2.1 Earned Value Management'.

Ashutosh, can you provide the pdf for the presentation on the video recorder, in order to review and also take some note

Ashutosh Maurya, PMP, CCP, PSP I have your mail id. I will reply on your mail id for tomorrow or at most day after. 11 months ago
loader
loader
Attachment
Raul Salazar rass1909@gmail.com 11 months ago
loader
loader
Attachment

2x2700 (activity + 1x3000 (activity D )+1X5000 (activity A) = $13400

Brian Chambers posted a new discussion1 year ago

Schedule Compression - 2.3: Quiz: Question 5

Hi, could someone please share how to get to the answer of $13,400? Thanks for the help.

AA-1020-IL Planning and Scheduling Professional (PSP) Review Course

Hello All, I am pleased to inform that I passed PSP certification today. I found practice test and memo questions highly useful.

Brian Chambers Congratulations! Did you leverage anything other than the course to help prepare? Any feedback would be great. Thanks, Brian C. 1 year ago
loader
loader
Attachment

Hi All,

We just updated the 6.4 Compound Question Battery with answer explanation. let me know if you have any questions on it.
Show more

Hi Group members... I just made PSP certification.. Ashutosh, Thank for all your help.

Ashutosh Maurya, PMP, CCP, PSP Congrats Arun. Thank for your words and good luck for your future. 1 year ago
loader
loader
Attachment
Arun Pareek My certificate 1 year ago
loader
loader
Attachment
Ashutosh Maurya, PMP, CCP, PSP Glad to see your certificate 1 year ago
loader
loader
Attachment

we are pleased to inform that lecture '4.1 Introduction to Scheduling Methods' is released you may access it on this link ptra.in/1M3br4i

We have updated the lesson '1.2 How to take this course' ptra.in/1WOaaQr . Please have look.

Wish All Happy New Year 2016.

Ashutosh Maurya, PMP, CCP, PSP Hi Happy new year. 1 year ago
loader
loader
Attachment